× Login

Gruppen

Tourenprogramm

Clubhütte

Kletterwand

Wissenswertes

Neue Website

Seit Februar ist nun unsere neue Website online - wir freuen uns auf euer konstruktives Feedback!

Vorstandsmitglieder

Präsidentin

Melanie Kuratli
Saal 1004
9606 Bütschwil
M: 079 360 65 81

praesi@sac-toggenburg.ch


Vizepräsident/Aktuar

Bruno Jäger
Wenzelstrasse 3
9608 Ganterschwil
P: 071 983 50 66
M: 077 420 23 32

aktuar@sac-toggenburg.ch


Finanzen

Doris Frischknecht
Rübach 6
9643 Krummenau
M: 079 295 22 54

finanzen@sac-toggenburg.ch


Hüttenchef

Hans Egli
Hulfteggstrasse 25
9534 Gähwil
M: 079 449 94 33
Hütte: 071 999 24 36

huettenchef@sac-toggenburg.ch


Mitgliederverwaltung

Eberhard Andrea
Boolwisstrasse 10
9533 Kirchberg
P: 071 931 61 57

mitglieder@sac-toggenburg.ch


Tourenchef Sektion

Reini Wick
Axensteinstrasse 27
9000 St. Gallen
M: 079 515 62 61

touren@sac-toggenburg.ch


Jugend (JO/KIBE)

Regula Arpagaus
Bruneir 10
7428 Tschappina
M: 076 469 87 41

jugend@sac-toggenburg.ch


Seniorengruppe

Agnes Heuberger
Alte Mühle 5
8855 Nuolen
M: 077 413 58 54

senioren@sac-toggenburg.ch


Kultur

Markus Frey
Schulstrasse 6
9607 Mosnang
P: 071 983 32 62

kultur@sac-toggenburg.ch


Umwelt

Corina Schiess
Rösslihaab 1a
8716 Schmerikon
P: 071 985 09 65
M: 079 760 95 28

umwelt@sac-toggenburg.ch


Alpine Rettung

Beat Oehler
Moosstrasse 83
9658 Wildhaus
P: 071 999 13 32
M: 078 708 51 50

rettung@sac-toggenburg.ch


Redaktion

Xenia Kalt
Weidstrasse 15
4800 Zofingen
M: 079 614 23 05

redaktion@sac-toggenburg.ch


Revision

Mirjam Lang
Breitenau 16
9655 Stein
M: 078 728 96 36

revision@sac-toggenburg.ch